## **BOARD COMMITTEES**

RISK & AUDIT COMMITTEE	NOMINATION & GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE
Lindsay Maxsted (Chairman) Terry Bowen Ian Cockerill Anita Frew	Ken MacKenzie (Chairman) Malcolm Broomhead Carolyn Hewson Shriti Vadera
REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE
Carolyn Hewson (Chairman) Anita Frew Susan Kilsby Shriti Vadera	Malcolm Broomhead (Chairman) Ian Cockerill John Mogford

