

Mt Arthur Coal

AGENDA - COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

9.00am, Monday 9 Novemeber 2020

Venue: Mt Arthur Coal Boardroom: Thomas Mitchell Drive, Muswellbrook.

Chair:	Dr W.E.J. Paradice AM	
Members		
Community:	John Bancroft, Diane Gee, Jennifer Lecky, Tony Lonergan	
Muswellbrook Shire Council:	Cr Mark Bowditch	
C-Res (Local Buy Program)) John Aurisch	
BHP:	Adam Lancey, Jimmy Nixon, Andrew Marsh, Damien Williams	
Minute taker:	Brooke York/Josh Foy	

Agenda item		Responsibility
1	Welcome and Apologies	Chair
2	Safety	ВНР
3	Declaration of pecuniary interest	Chair
4	Minutes of the previous meeting	Chair
5	Matters arising	Chair
6	Report from the Chair	Chair
7	Applications, approvals and projects	ВНР
8	Operations update	ВНР
9	Land management	ВНР
10	Environment	ВНР
11	Community	
	- BHP update	ВНР
	- Local Buy Program update	C-Res
	- Reports from community members	Community members
	- Report from Muswellbrook Council	Cr Mark Bowditch
12	Calendar of events	ВНР
13	General business	Chair
14	Next meeting	Chair
15	Meeting close	Chair