

Mt Arthur Coal

AGENDA - COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING 9.00am, Friday 14 August 2020

Venue: QEII Building: Upper Hunter Community Services meeting room

Chair:	Dr W.E.J. Paradice AM	
Members		
Community:	John Bancroft, Diane Gee, Jennifer Lecky, Tony Lonergan	
Muswellbrook Shire Council:	Cr Mark Bowditch	
BHP:	Adam Lancey, Jimmy Nixon, Kim Carlson, Damien Williams, Leah Scheepers	
Minute taker:	Brooke York/Josh Foy	

Agenda item		Responsibility
1	Welcome and Apologies	Chair
2	Safety	BHP
3	Declaration of pecuniary interest	Chair
4	Minutes of the previous meeting	Chair
5	Matters arising	Chair
6	Report from the Chair	Chair
7	Applications, approvals and projects	BHP
8	Operations update	BHP
9	Land management	BHP
10	Environment	ВНР
11	Community	
	- BHP update	ВНР
	- Reports from community members	Community members
	- Report from Muswellbrook Council	Cr Mark Bowditch
12	Calendar of events	ВНР
13	General business	Chair
14	Next meeting	Chair
15	Meeting close	Chair