

MT ARTHUR COAL

AGENDA - COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

9.00am Thursday 13 February 2020

Mt Arthur Coal

Chair:	Dr W.E.J. Paradice AM
Members	
Community:	John Bancroft, Diane Gee, Jennifer Lecky, Tony Lonergan,
Muswellbrook Shire Council: Cr Mark Bowditch	
BHP:	Damien Perkins, Jimmy Nixon, Deirdra Tindale, Leah Scheepers
Minute taker:	Brooke York/Josh Foy

Agenda item Responsibility		Responsibility	
1	Welcome	Chair	
2	Apologies	Chair	
3	Declaration of pecuniary interest	Chair	
4	Minutes of the previous meeting	Chair	
5	Matters arising	Chair	
6	Report from the Chair	Chair	
7	Applications and approvals	ВНР	
8	Operations update	ВНР	
9	Land management	ВНР	
10	Environment	ВНР	
11	Community		
	- BHP update	ВНР	
	- Reports from community members	Community members	
	- Report from Muswellbrook Council	Cr Mark Bowditch	
12	Calendar of events	ВНР	
13	General business	Chair	
14	Next meeting	Chair	
15	Meeting close	Chair	

Please ensure you arrive 15-20 minutes prior to the meeting start time, to allow for sign in at the Site Access Centre and bring your ID.